The Character Book Tag

Hey guys! Wow, I have NOT posted in a long time! Okay, so today I am going to be doing The Character Book Tag and this time I was tagged by the wonderful Luucy @ Making Days Better and I really like her blog and you should go check her blog out as well! I really like the sound of this tag… SO, lets get started!

WHO IS THE BEST KICK-ASS CHARACTER?

I would have to go with Celaena Sardothien for this one because she is pretty bad ass and she is an assassin! She is one of the f79329_original - Copyiercest characters that I have ever known and she is such an amazing, complex character with beautiful training in the fighting arts. Also, she uses her brains a lot while fighting which is not something that I see a lot of characters do!

WHICH CHARACTER DO YOU MOST DISLIKE?

13104080

I most dislike Adam from The Shatter Me series just because he existed! I did not like him from the start and I still do not like him and I do not even know why a Team Adam exists! Seriously, If I was Hades, he would be the first person I would bring down to my realm…

IF YOU COULD DATE ANY FICTIONAL CHARACTER WHO WOULD IT BE AND WHY?

I would totally date, kiss, marry or pretty much do anything romantic with William Herondale. If you have read the Infernal Devices… you should know why and if you have not yet read it…Clockwork Angel.jpg JUST GO AND READ IT BECAUSE IT IS FRIKKING AWESOME! Okay, that was a bit agressiva but you SHOULD read it! Will is tall, handsome, gorgeous and just perfect in so many different ways!

IF YOU COULD CHANGE A CHARACTER IN ANY WAY WHAT WOULD IT BE?

The_Selection_Cover.jpgIf I could change any character, I would change America Singer because that girl really needs to make quicker decisions. Girl, you do not need three books to decide over who you are going to marry when it is between a perfect prince and a random lowly person who does not even care about that much! 3 Books is just too much!

WHAT CHARACTER TO YOU MADE ALL THE WRONG CHOICES THAT DIDN’T ADD ANYTHING TO THE BOOK?

I think that every character is super important in a book and takes a book forward! So, I do not have an answer to this question because even if I hate some character, I would not want him/her to not exist in a book because every problem takes the plot forward!

OUT OF THE  BOOKS YOU HAVE CHOSEN WHICH CHARACTER WAS THE BEST VILLAIN WHOM YOU LOVE TO HATE?

I love to hate a lot of villains! From the afore mentioned books, I love to hate all of the villains because i hate all of them… I do not understand this question!

FAVORITE SIDE-KICK CHARACTER WITH THE MOST HEART?

Harry_Potter__the_Philosophers_Stone_Illustrated_EditionI really love Ron Weasley from The Harry Potter series and I think that he is the most sweetest character ever! I have read so many defense posts about him and i love him so much and i kind of have this Ron Weasley rant everytime someone says that they don’t like him! I am super protective of him!

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE FICTIONAL ROMANTIC RELATIONSHIP?

*POSSIBLE SPOILER FOR THE INFERNAL DEVICES TRILOGY!!!*

Wessa! Will and Tessa! DO I even have to explain this?! They are the cutest and the most complex of couples!

WHAT CHARACTER DID YOU THINK WAS THE STRONGEST?

Strongest? Strongest as in can do a 100 push ups and can climb 20 mountains?! If so, I pick Hercules and I do not need to explain this! That guy can go to hell and come back unscathed with a three headed dog! Wow! How much more strong can you get?!

lightning-thief-cover-imageBEST PROTAGONIST?

I am going to go with Luucy for this one and say Percy Jackson because his narrations and witty and sarcastic quips are awesome and the sass levels are too high! I love him, btw!

 

Who do you Tag?

Imogene @ The Infernal Reader

Emma @ Wandering Words

Bree @ The Literary Hellion

AND you! You should totally do this tag if you have not yet done it!


 

All righty,guys! That is it for my post today… I hoped you enjoyed it, I hope you have a great day!  Comment down below about your favorite protagonist and if you have done this tag link it so that I can check it out and I will have another post up soon so I will see you then! Goodbye!

Add me on GoodReads: http://www.goodreads.com/LaBookDreamer

Add me on Twitter: twitter.com/LaBookDreamer

For any Business related inquiries please email at: labookdreamer@gmail.com

 

8 thoughts on “The Character Book Tag

Leave a Reply

