The Random Tag!

Hey guys! Today I am going to be doing The Random Tag! I was tagged by ze lovely Bright Little Story Lover, so thank you so much for tagging me! This tag was originally created by Georgia from Books and Other Miracles and you should totally go check out her blog as well! So, if you did not get it by the title, this tag random and has nothing to do with books! Woah! I actually like this sort of thing because it gives me some sort of break from the continuous rant of books! I am not saying that I don’t like to rant about books, trust me, ranting is all I live for! I like the break because it is refreshing and helps me think from a new perspective. Is that weird?!

Anyways, let’s get on with the tag!

What is your favorite food?

HeartyEggBurritosMy favorite food in the whole world is probably an appetizing burrito! I actually love anything Mexican but I am limited to a few things because I am a vegetarian! I absolutely love the bold flavours and the complexities of that cuisine and I love eating it!

What are you having for dinner tonight/ what did you have for dinner tonight?

Cac_RedChickenEnchiladasI just had dinner, like a few minutes ago, and I had baked enchiladas! My mom made them for me and they were SUPER delicious! I would have taken a third helping but I realized that I probably should leave some for my sister because I knew that she liked it too!

Who was the last person you emailed?

The last person that I emailed was actually my mom. My mom needed a few documents that were on my laptop and I was happy to oblige!

What sports do you do?

cub_airplanes_lesson03_activity2_header_imageI am not that into sports because I just don’t like all the running, sweating and staying fit and healthy part! But I do actually play badminton and table tennis, I have gone for a few tournaments but have never really won anything other than a participation certificate! The only sport that I am good at is Tug Of War because apparently I have incredible arm strength!

Do you play any musical instruments?

singing1I don’t play any instruments but I love singing and I really want to learn the drums and the violin!

Do you have any pets hates?

I do hate it when people purposely try to irritate me with the most annoying things when I am really trying to concentrate hard on something! I mean, if I am doing some important work and you come into the room singing ‘Hotline Bling’ at the top of your lungs, just because you know that I am sick of that song, I might just go on a killing spree!


 

So, that is it for the tag today! I tag:

If you have already done this tag.. I am super sorry for tagging you unnecessarily and please leave a link to your post so that I can go check it out! And if I have not tagged you but you want to do it… Consider yourself tagged!


That was SO MUCH FUN! I loved doing this tag! All righty,guys! That is it for my post today… I hoped you enjoyed it, I hope you have a great day!  Comment down below a little about your favorite festive movie and I will have another post up soon so I will see you then! Goodbye!

Add me on GoodReads: http://www.goodreads.com/LaBookDreamer

Add me on Twitter: twitter.com/LaBookDreamer

For any Business related inquiries please email at: labookdreamer@gmail.com

10 thoughts on “The Random Tag!

Leave a Reply

