30 Days of Music!

Hey guys! Today I am doing the 30 Days of Music tag! I was tagged by The Orang- Utan Librarian to do this, so thank you! This tag has a lot of different questions about music that I have never heard of so I am ging to skip them. Spoiler Alert: A lot of them will be skipped! Also, I am going to do it all in one post like the Orang- Utan Librarian!

Day 1: The last song you listened to.

Cloud 9 by Dove Cameron and Luke Benward

Day 2: Your favorite song of all.

I CANNOT decide this!! For now though, it is, Who U R by Ross Lynch!

Day 3: Your favorite love song.

Wonderland by Taylor Swift

Day 4: Your favorite humorous song.

Happy by Pharell Willams (does this count as humorous?)

Day 5: Your favorite dark (or macabre) song.

Day 6: A song that’s special to you and someone else.

Wonderwall by Oasis

Day 7: A song you like to listen to on max volume.

Lean On by Major Lazer and DJ Snake and MO

Day 8: Your favorite metal song.

Day 9: A song that inspires you.

Determinate by Lemonade Mouth

Day 10: A song that makes you feel better when you’re down.

I Wanna Go by Britney Spears

Day 11: Your favorite instrumental song.

Stuck On You by Ross Lynch

Day 12: A song you’re ashamed to admit you like.

Baby by Justin Beiber

Day 13: A song you like from a genre you don’t.

Where are u Now by Skrillex, Diplo and Justin Beiber

Day 14: Your favorite song from a musical (or opera.)

A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes by Lily James

Day 15: A song you like to dance to (or makes you want to dance.)

Shake It Off by Taylor Swift

Day 16: A song you like from a hobbyist. (IE, not a signed band/artist.)

Rooftops by Skylar Stecker or I also adore the covers from Sophia Grace and Rosie!


Day 17: A song you and your mom/dad both like.

Let It Go by Indiana Menzel

Day 18: Your favorite angry song.

The Monster by Eminem and Rihanna

Day 19: A song you like that isn’t in English.

Sun Sathiyan Mahiyan by Jigar of Papaoutai

Day 20: A song that makes you change the station.

Blank Space by Taylor Swift *not putting the video for this as it will make me want to shut the laptop*Its not that I don’t like it… It’s just that I have heard this song so many times it is just irritating!

Day 21: Your favorite TV theme song.

Better In Stereo by Dove Cameron (Liv and Maddie) or Not what It Seems by Selena Gomez (Wizards Of Waverly Place)


Day 22: A song you like to sing along to.

Any song from any Disney Channel TV Show or any song from Frozen!

Day 23: A song from one of your favorite bands

(I Can’t) Forget About You by R5

Day 24: Your favorite holiday-themed song.

That’s Christmas To Me by Pentatonix

Day 25: Your favorite song from a game

Day 26: A song that reminds you of your family.

Smile by R5

Day 27: A song that reminds you of your friends.

Me and My Girls by Fifth Harmony

Day 28: A song from a fictional band or artist

Autumn Girl/ Elements by Noah Flynn

Day 29: Your favorite ballad.

Take Me To Church (Cover) by Ellie Goulding

Day 30: Your favorite sad song.

Red by Taylor Swift

Phew! Glad that’s over! I nominate:

  1. Ava @ Bookisness and Tea
  2. Catia @The Girl Who Read Too Much
  3. Alahna @ The Charmed Reader 

All righty,guys! That is it for my post today… I hoped you enjoyed it, I hope you have a great day!  Comment down below your favorite song of all time and I will have another post up soon so I will see you then! Goodbye!

Add me on GoodReads: http://www.goodreads.com/LaBookDreamer

Add me on Twitter: twitter.com/LaBookDreamer

For any Business related inquiries please email at: labookdreamer@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

