The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Hey guys! Today I am going to be talking about The Dragons Loyalty Award. Major thank you to Rachel @ One Little Bookshelf for nominating me for this award! I am so excited to be nominated! Yay!

Rules:

  • Display the award on your blog
  • Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who awarded you
  • Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
  • Write seven interesting things about you

 

Seven “interesting” facts about me:

  1. This is the first ever blog award that I have been nominated for!
  2. My one true loves are reading, singing and eating.
  3. I cannot, no matter what, drink a proper coffee from Starbucks. I always order the de-caf ones, my favorite is Choco Cream with Hazelnut syrup and chocolate chips!
  4. My first memory ever is of running and jumping on the bed and then accidentally tripping on a random wire!
  5. No guy  has ever in my entire life hit on me, ask me out, or even thrown a compliment my way! Well, my father has complimented me but that does not count!
  6. I found my love of reading at the age of 9. I remember absolutely hating to read before that!
  7. I want to either go for performing arts or open a publishing company in the future!

 

This award was so much fun! I nominate:

 


All righty,guys! That is it for my post today… I hoped you enjoyed it, I hope you have a great day! Let me know down in the comments below some interesting facts about yourself! I will have another post up soon so I will see you then! Goodbye!

Add me on GoodReads: http://www.goodreads.com/LaBookDreamer

Add me on Twitter: twitter.com/LaBookDreamer

For any Business related inquiries please email at: labookdreamer@gmail.com

8 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

