The Bookish Alphabet Tag

Hey guys! Today I am going to be doing The Bookish Alphabet Tag! This tag was originally created by Mariana @ FireHeartBooks and I was not tagged by anyone to do this but it seemed  really nice do I decides to give it a shot!

What You Have To Do:

See if you own books beginning with every letter of the alphabet. The only rule is that you have to own it, or you’ve read it but don’t own it anymore.

The doesn’t count when you’re picking books so for example Ashleigh @ A Frolic Through Fiction used “The Bone Season” for the letter B.                            Lets Get Started!

A- All The Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

B- Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer

C- Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

D- A Darker Shade of Magic by V E Schwab

E- The End by Lemony Snicket

F- Fairest by Marissa Meyer

G- Girl Online by Zoe Sugg

H- The Heir by Kiera Cass

I- I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson

J- The Jewel by Amy Ewing

K- The Karate Mouse by Geronimo Stilton

L- Let it Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson and Lauren Myracle

M- Me and Earl and The Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

N- Nothing But Shadows by Cassandra Clare

O- On The Fence by K C West

P- The Power of Six by Pittacus Lore

Q- Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas

R- Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

S- Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

T- To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

U- Uncle Tom’s Cabin by Harriet Beecher Stowe

V- Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

W- We Were Liars by E Lockhart

X- I don’t own any books starting with X and I can’t even think of one.

Y- The Young Elites by Marie Lu

Z- Zeroes by Scott Westerfeld

Thanks a lot GoodReads! I couldn’t have done this without you! I tag:

Trisha Ann @ The Bookgasm

Nika @ Nika’s Reading List

Fran @ Jar Of Books

All righty, guys! That is it for my post today… I hoped you enjoyed it, I hope you have a great day! Let me know down in the comments below if you have done this tag! I will have another post up soon so I will see you then! Goodbye!

Add me on GoodReads: http://www.goodreads.com/LaBookDreamer

Add me on Twitter: twitter.com/LaBookDreamer

For any Business related inquiries please email at: labookdreamer@gmail.com

6 thoughts on “The Bookish Alphabet Tag

  1. Thank you for doing this tag! 🙂 I couldn’t find any books starting with X or Z but you found one starting with Z so that’s great 😀 and I saw that you used a Geronimo Stilton book, I loved those when I was a kid! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh my goodness this is really a fun tag! I’m not sure though if I can fill every letter. It’s hard to think for an entry for X! Ahh but thanks for tagging me and it’s nice to meet you! Looking forward to more of your posts soon! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

