Inside Out Book Tag

Hey guys! Today I am going to be doing the Inside Out book Tag! Imma gonna hit myself with all the feels…!

I saw this tag over at JesseTheReader‘s channel where he did this tag and I really wanted to do it because it looked like a lot of fun! Also, I am a sucker for anything Disney and also I love their movie, Inside Out! This movie is about 5 characters who portray the five basic emotions, living inside a girls  head and it is about their problems and adventures! If you have not seen this yet, you should go check it out cuz it is hella amazing! This tag was created by Kristina Horner and I was not tagged by anyone to do it but I wanted to anyway! So lets dive right in!

  1. JOY! 🙂                                                                                                                                                                           Which book brings you the most joy?

For this one, I am going to have to go with Percy Jackson or basically any Rick Riordon book because all of them are so fricking hilarious and funny, that tears of laughter will roll down your cheeks while reading them! This author had created the King of Sass and I think he deserves the Title of Bringing me the most Joy! His books are light hearted and funny and if you haven’t checked it out yet, you definitely should, because I am sure it will bring you a lot of joy too!

6247105

2. DISGUST… meh!                                                                                                                                                                       Which book disgusted you the most?

For this one, I am going to go with The Jewel by Amy Ewing, not just because of the plot line but also the characters. This book did  really make me want to hurl my guts out, and that is not a pretty sight! I would not recommend this book  but if you want to know what is so bad and want to check it out, remember, I warned you! This book was downright gross… and seriously, I am not being immature!

216

3. FEAR… AHHHH!                                                                                                                                                                        What book made you the most scared?

Oohh! I know one for this! I am going to go with The Young Elites by Marie Lu! This book is fantastic and way beyond anything you can expect but the main character just kind of freaked me out! Her description is super scary and by the 2nd chapter you know that you do not want to get on the wrong side of her! This book blew me away and I would definitely recommend it, even if the protagonist is a bit scary!

1334

4. SADNESS… *sniff sniff*                                                                                                                                                              Which book made you cry the most?

I do not know which book to pick up for this because there are so many books that I cry over! I am a very emotional reader and get attached to characters really quickly! If I had to pick one, I would pick The Infernal Devices Trilogy by Cassandra Clare (I know that is 3 books by, whatever)! These books made me cry so much! It brought me tears of joy, sadness, laughter and also a bunch of other weird stuff! These books are absolutely spot on and are one of my favorite trilogies of all time! Also, William Herondale!

854

5. ANGER… GGHHAAHH *throws chair at the wall*                                                                                                                       What book pissed you off the most?

This is a really easy one! The Selection by Kiera Cass… America Singer is so effing annoying! If you have read this book you know what I am talking about! Everybody hates indecisive characters and the protagonist is the queen of those! She cant make one simple choice and is always grumbling! I really don’t like her! But once you get past her this book is pretty amazing and a little bit addictive! You can check it out if you want but please don’t pull your hair out while reading it!

tumblr_m0s3v2w6L51qbpy9w

I am so sorry that I could not fit in Harry Potter in anything but that is because when I read Harry Potter there is not just one feeling… I am hit by a thousand feelings all at once!

All righty, guys! That is it for my post today… I hoped you enjoyed it, I hope you have a great day! Let me know down in the comments below some of the books that bring you the most joy! I will have another post up soon so I will see you then! Goodbye!

PS: I am participating in the September #Inkathon!

Add me on GoodReads: http://www.goodreads.com/LaBookDreamer

For any Buisness related inquiries please email at: labookdreamer@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

