Its All About Les Books!

This is my Introduction… to my blog and to myself!
(I am super new to this so please don’t judge me)! My name is Loreva Ravenson but that is not what you are here to read! This blog is going to be all about BOOKS BOOKS and BOOKS! Well, mostly about books… maybe if I have seen an amazing movie or eaten the best cookie in the world… I will blog about it! But it’s going to be mainly focused on Books! Ooohh… and of course William Herondale!!!! If you do not know who I am talking about please go and pick up The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare…. Will is THE most gorgeous fictional character!

At the end of each month I will be doing a wrap up post and also I will Be posting My Most anticipated releases for the next month! I will also be doing a lot of Book Reviews and Book Challenges, so stay tuned for that! There will, in short, a lot of Bookish Fun!

You might have noticed now that I use way too many exclamation marks and please do tell me if you have any problem with it! And also please tell me if you have any other problems with this site! I would love to hear some Constructive Critisicm….

Anyways… If you want to know something else about me you can just comment down below and I will respond to you as soon as I can! I will be blogging frequently so stay tuned for some bookish fun!

PS: I am a girl and not a boy!

Add me on GoodReads: http://www.goodreads.com/LaBookDreamer

For any Buisness related inquiries please email at: labookdreamer@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

